The Big Sell-Off

This was suppose to be a physical task and not an emotional one!  I mean they are just clothes right?  You can’t really be tied to a piece of fabric, can you?  You would think not until you start seeing things you wore at this event or that and start to get all sappy and sentimental!  Then my practical side kicks in and I realize beyond the money I want to win the bragging rights of this bet with my husband!  So I press on and start posting the items!  It took 5 long days to post and sell everything in my closet except for the 5 starting outfits!

2016-02-22 09.15.59

Leave a Reply

